Champions Marketing

About

Who we are and how we got here.

Territories

Click Map For Details

HISTORY

Champions Marketing was founded by Mike and Donna Stewart in 1995 in Cypress, TX.  From the beginning they focused on strong relationships with their manufacturers, customers and employees. This personal touch built a foundation for continued growth. Within 2 years the company expanded into Louisiana, and continued to grow from there into Oklahoma and Arkansas.

In 2007 Mike and Donna sold the company to 3 key employees and Mike stayed on as an accountant and mentor. In 2016 Hunter Gordon bought out his partners to become the sole owner of Champions. Today Champions is 27 employees strong, 11 of which have a decade or more with the company. With a warehouse in Dallas, 3 offices, and a territory covering 6 states, we are primed to continue doing great things.  

ACCOMPLISHMENTS

20+ Years as Rep - Matco-Norca
20+ Years as Rep - Rectorseal
20+ Years as Rep - Sioux Chief
15+ Years as Rep - Zoeller
-  Inside Sales of the Year - Sioux Chief
3x Top Sales Agency - Matco-Norca
Agency of the Year - Rectorseal
Rep of the Year - WDA
6x VIP - Rectorseal 


BOARD OF DIRECTORS


zhunter2.jpg
 

zclint1.jpg

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT

Clint Shows

Plumbing / Waterworks
Houston, South East Texas
C:  713-591-9022
clint@championsmarketing.net


 

zkurtis1.jpg

VICE PRESIDENT

Kurtis Vaughan

Plumbing / Engineers / Waterworks
North Texas, Louisiana
C:  903-461-8838
kurtis@championsmarketing.net


zzed1.jpg

VICE PRESIDENT

Zed Hernandez

Plumbing / Builders / Engineers
Houston, Victoria, Corpus Christi
C:  713-425-9888
zed@championsmarketing.net

 
zmark1.jpg

VICE PRESIDENT

Mark Stumhoffer

Plumbing / Builders / Showrooms
Austin, San Antonio, Rio Grande Valley
C:  512-797-1107
mark@championsmarketing.net


OUTSIDE SALES TEAM


Mike Stewart  Founder / Consulting / Accounting Houston  C: 713-562-0915   mike@championsmarketing.net

Mike Stewart
Founder / Consulting / Accounting
Houston
C: 713-562-0915
mike@championsmarketing.net

Ken Key  Plumbing / Industrial North Texas, Oklahoma  C: 972-742-4456   ken@championsmarketing.net

Ken Key
Plumbing / Industrial
North Texas, Oklahoma
C: 972-742-4456
ken@championsmarketing.net

Max Hutchins  Plumbing / Industrial West Texas, New Mexico  C: 806-778-4320   max@championsmarketing.net

Max Hutchins
Plumbing / Industrial
West Texas, New Mexico
C: 806-778-4320
max@championsmarketing.net

Sean Conner  Plumbing / Industrial Louisiana, Arkansas  C: 985-966-7327   sean@championsmarketing.net

Sean Conner
Plumbing / Industrial
Louisiana, Arkansas
C: 985-966-7327
sean@championsmarketing.net

Mike Barry  Plumbing Houston, South East Texas  C: 832-870-9385   mikeb@championsmarketing.net

Mike Barry
Plumbing
Houston, South East Texas
C: 832-870-9385
mikeb@championsmarketing.net

Linda Dye  Plumbing / Showrooms North Texas, Waco  C: 214-430-8466   linda@championsmarketing.net

Linda Dye
Plumbing / Showrooms
North Texas, Waco
C: 214-430-8466
linda@championsmarketing.net

John Davenport  Plumbing / Industrial Louisiana, Mississippi, Beaumont  C: 504-427-6515   john@championsmarketing.net

John Davenport
Plumbing / Industrial
Louisiana, Mississippi, Beaumont
C: 504-427-6515
john@championsmarketing.net

Jeffrey Sutton  Industrial Texas  C: 970-319-2500   jeffrey@championsindustrial.net
Phil Rockett  Waterworks North Texas, San Antonio  C: 325-370-3131   rockett@championsmarketing.net

Phil Rockett
Waterworks
North Texas, San Antonio
C: 325-370-3131
rockett@championsmarketing.net

Brianna Lockstedt  Showrooms Houston  C: 979-661-4635   brianna@championsmarketing.net

Brianna Lockstedt
Showrooms
Houston
C: 979-661-4635
brianna@championsmarketing.net

David Elmore  Industrial Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana  C: 832-297-7272   david@championsindustrial.net

David Elmore
Industrial
Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana
C: 832-297-7272
david@championsindustrial.net

Travis Chapman  Plumbing / Engineers / Industrial North Texas  C: 682-414-7751   travis@championsmarketing.net

Travis Chapman
Plumbing / Engineers / Industrial
North Texas
C: 682-414-7751
travis@championsmarketing.net


INSIDE SALES TEAM


Keith Kesler  Office Manager  Dallas  O: 972-602-0200  keith@championsmarketing.net

Keith Kesler
Office Manager
Dallas
O: 972-602-0200
keith@championsmarketing.net

Sam Ferralez  Warehouse Manager  Dallas  O: 972-602-0200  sam@championsmarketing.net

Sam Ferralez
Warehouse Manager
Dallas
O: 972-602-0200
sam@championsmarketing.net

Matt Lamothe  Mechanical Engineer  Dallas  O: 972-602-0200  matt@championsmarketing.net

Matt Lamothe
Mechanical Engineer
Dallas
O: 972-602-0200
matt@championsmarketing.net

Jonathan Ware  Inside Sales  Dallas  O: 972-602-0200  jonathan@championsmarketing.net

Jonathan Ware
Inside Sales
Dallas
O: 972-602-0200
jonathan@championsmarketing.net

Mason Briscoe  Inside Sales Dallas O: 972-602-0200  mason@championsmarketing.net

Mason Briscoe
Inside Sales
Dallas
O: 972-602-0200
mason@championsmarketing.net

 
Adriana Meraz  Office Manager Houston  O: 281-955-6580   adriana@championsmarketing.net

Adriana Meraz
Office Manager
Houston
O: 281-955-6580
adriana@championsmarketing.net

Scott Nite  Water Filtration Specialist Houston  O: 281-955-6580   scott@championsmarketing.net

Scott Nite
Water Filtration Specialist
Houston
O: 281-955-6580
scott@championsmarketing.net

Jessica Chavez  Inside Sales Houston  O: 281-955-6580   jessica@championsmarketing.net

Jessica Chavez
Inside Sales
Houston
O: 281-955-6580
jessica@championsmarketing.net

Bryan Fritz  Pump Specialist Houston  O: 281-955-6580   bryan@championsmarketing.net

Bryan Fritz
Pump Specialist
Houston
O: 281-955-6580
bryan@championsmarketing.net

 
Danny Lewis  Pump Specialist Texas  C: 469-387-7325   danny@championsmarketing.net

Danny Lewis
Pump Specialist
Texas
C: 469-387-7325
danny@championsmarketing.net

Mike Hensley  Inside Sales Louisiana  O: 504-456-7916   mike@championsmarketing.net

Mike Hensley
Inside Sales
Louisiana
O: 504-456-7916
mike@championsmarketing.net

Shares Johnson  Accounting / HR  Dallas  O: 972-602-0200  shares@championsmarketing.net

Shares Johnson
Accounting / HR
Dallas
O: 972-602-0200
shares@championsmarketing.net