Champions Marketing
group43.png

About


zcha20182.jpg

click map for details

HISTORY

Champions Marketing was founded by Mike and Donna Stewart in 1995 in Cypress, TX.  From the beginning they focused on strong relationships with their manufacturers, customers and employees. This personal touch built a foundation for continued growth. Within 2 years the company expanded into Louisiana, and continued to grow from there into Oklahoma and Arkansas.

In 2007 Mike and Donna sold the company to 3 key employees and Mike stayed on as an accountant and mentor. In 2016 Hunter Gordon bought out his partners to become the sole owner of Champions. Today Champions is 25 employees strong, 10 of which have a decade or more with the company. With a warehouse in Dallas, 3 offices, and a territory covering 6 states, we are primed to continue doing great things.  

ACCOMPLISHMENTS

20+ Years as Rep - Matco-Norca
20+ Years as Rep - Rectorseal
20+ Years as Rep - Sioux Chief
15+ Years as Rep - Zoeller
-  Inside Sales of the Year - Sioux Chief
3x Top Sales Agency - Matco-Norca
Agency of the Year - Rectorseal
Rep of the Year - WDA
6x VIP - Rectorseal 


BOARD OF DIRECTORS


zhunter2.jpg

PRESIDENT / OWNER

Hunter Gordon

Dallas, Fort Worth, Louisiana
C:  972-948-4113
hunter@championsmarketing.net


 
zclint1.jpg

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT

Clint Shows

Houston, Beaumont, East Texas
C:  713-591-9022
clint@championsmarketing.net


zkurtis1.jpg

VICE PRESIDENT

Kurtis Vaughan

Dallas, Louisiana
C:  903-461-8838
kurtis@championsmarketing.net

 
zzed1.jpg

VICE PRESIDENT

Zed Hernandez

Houston, Galveston
C:  713-425-9888
zed@championsmarketing.net


OUTSIDE SALES TEAM


  Mike Stewart  Founder / Accounting  Houston  C:  713-562-0915  mike@championsmarketing.net

Mike Stewart
Founder / Accounting
Houston
C:  713-562-0915
mike@championsmarketing.net

  Ken Key  Outside Sales Dallas, Oklahoma C:  972-742-4456  ken@championsmarketing.net

Ken Key
Outside Sales
Dallas, Oklahoma
C:  972-742-4456
ken@championsmarketing.net

  Mark Stumhoffer  Outside Sales  Austin, San Antonio, The Valley  C:  512-797-1107  mark@championsmarketing.net

Mark Stumhoffer
Outside Sales
Austin, San Antonio, The Valley
C:  512-797-1107
mark@championsmarketing.net

  Max Hutchins  Outside Sales  West Texas, New Mexico  C:  806-778-4320  max@championsmarketing.net

Max Hutchins
Outside Sales
West Texas, New Mexico
C:  806-778-4320
max@championsmarketing.net

  Sean Conner  Outside Sales  Louisiana, Arkansas  C:  985-966-7327  sean@championsmarketing.net

Sean Conner
Outside Sales
Louisiana, Arkansas
C:  985-966-7327
sean@championsmarketing.net

  Mike Barry  Outside Sales  Houston, College Station, Corpus  C:  832-870-9385  mikeb@championsmarketing.net

Mike Barry
Outside Sales
Houston, College Station, Corpus
C:  832-870-9385
mikeb@championsmarketing.net

  Linda Dye  Outside Sales / Showrooms  Dallas, Waco  C:  214-430-8466  linda@championsmarketing.net

Linda Dye
Outside Sales / Showrooms
Dallas, Waco
C:  214-430-8466
linda@championsmarketing.net

  John Davenport  Outside Sales  Louisiana, Mississippi  C:  504-427-6515  john@championsmarketing.net

John Davenport
Outside Sales
Louisiana, Mississippi
C:  504-427-6515
john@championsmarketing.net

  Jeffrey Sutton  Outside Sales / Industrial Houston C:  970-319-2500 jeffrey@championsmarketing.net

Jeffrey Sutton
Outside Sales / Industrial
Houston
C:  970-319-2500
jeffrey@championsmarketing.net

 

INSIDE SALES TEAM


  Adriana Meraz  Office Manager  Houston  O:  281-955-6580  adriana@championsmarketing.net

Adriana Meraz
Office Manager
Houston
O:  281-955-6580
adriana@championsmarketing.net

  Scott Nite  Water Filtration Specialist  Houston  O:  281-955-6580  scott@championsmarketing.net

Scott Nite
Water Filtration Specialist
Houston
O:  281-955-6580
scott@championsmarketing.net

  Keith Kesler  Office Manager  Dallas  O:  972-602-0200  keith@championsmarketing.net

Keith Kesler
Office Manager
Dallas
O:  972-602-0200
keith@championsmarketing.net

  Matt Lamothe  Mechanical Engineer  Dallas  O:  972-602-0200  matt@championsmarketing.net

Matt Lamothe
Mechanical Engineer
Dallas
O:  972-602-0200
matt@championsmarketing.net

  Jonathan Ware  Inside Sales  Dallas  O:  972-602-0200  jonathan@championsmarketing.net

Jonathan Ware
Inside Sales
Dallas
O:  972-602-0200
jonathan@championsmarketing.net

  Sam Ferralez  Warehouse Manager  Dallas  O:  972-602-0200  sam@championsmarketing.net

Sam Ferralez
Warehouse Manager
Dallas
O:  972-602-0200
sam@championsmarketing.net

  Danny Lewis  Pump Specialist  Texas  C:  469-387-7325  danny@championsmarketing.net

Danny Lewis
Pump Specialist
Texas
C:  469-387-7325
danny@championsmarketing.net

  Mike Hensley  Inside Sales  Louisiana  O:  504-456-7916  mike@championsmarketing.net

Mike Hensley
Inside Sales
Louisiana
O:  504-456-7916
mike@championsmarketing.net